skip to Main Content

stethoscopeAre you a healthcare provider? Visit our site for providers

White X

New Mom Support Group

This support group meets weekly on Tuesdays at 3 PM ET and Thursdays at 1 PM ET. Are you a new mom/birthing person struggling with anxiety, depression, OCD, or PTSD? You’re not alone. 1 in 5 new or expecting mothers/birthing people suffer from a PMAD (Perinatal Mood and Anxiety Disorder), otherwise known as postpartum depression. This group provides space for new moms/gestational parents to discuss the honest, real, and hard parts of motherhood – the parts that social media and baby commercials go to great lengths to avoid. The common feelings of guilt, shame, irritability, exhaustion, loneliness, hopelessness, panic, sadness, regret, longing for who you were before you became a mother, and many more. This weekly group is for those who want to find a safe space to share, heal, learn coping skills, and connect with others who are going through similar challenges.

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Thursday February 29, 2024 5:38PM - 5:38PM Select No
Tuesday March 5, 2024 3:00PM - 4:00PM Select No
Thursday March 7, 2024 1:00PM - 2:00PM Select No
Tuesday March 12, 2024 3:00PM - 4:00PM Select No
Thursday March 14, 2024 1:00PM - 2:00PM Select No
Tuesday March 19, 2024 3:00PM - 4:00PM Select No
Thursday March 21, 2024 1:00PM - 2:00PM Select No
Tuesday March 26, 2024 3:00PM - 4:00PM Select No
Thursday March 28, 2024 1:00PM - 2:00PM Select No
Thursday April 4, 2024 1:00PM - 2:00PM Select Yes
Thursday April 11, 2024 1:00PM - 2:00PM Select Yes
Thursday April 18, 2024 1:00PM - 2:00PM Select Yes
Back To Top