skip to Main Content

stethoscopeAre you a healthcare provider? Visit our site for providers

White X

Having another baby after PMAD support group

This support group meets weekly on Fridays. Having a baby after a PMAD is a personal choice. Some moms/parents decide on “one and done” and others decide they want another baby. Although we know that statistically, women/birthing people who had a PMAD during their previous perinatal experience are at a higher risk to experience one again – this is not always the case. In fact, there are many things that a woman/birthing parent can do to set the stage for a different outcome. But, it does mean you should consider taking precautions now to help prevent a PMAD from occurring again. With the right support, resources, and skills you can better manage your pregnancy and postpartum experience the next time around.

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Thursday February 29, 2024 8:29PM - 8:29PM Select No
Friday March 1, 2024 2:00PM - 3:00PM Select No
Friday March 8, 2024 2:00PM - 3:00PM Select No
Friday March 15, 2024 2:00PM - 3:00PM Select No
Friday March 22, 2024 2:00PM - 3:00PM Select No
Friday March 29, 2024 2:00PM - 3:00PM Select No
Friday April 5, 2024 2:00PM - 3:00PM Select Yes
Friday April 12, 2024 2:00PM - 3:00PM Select Yes
Friday April 19, 2024 2:00PM - 3:00PM Select Yes
Friday April 26, 2024 2:00PM - 3:00PM Select Yes
Friday May 3, 2024 2:00PM - 3:00PM Select Yes
Back To Top